18 Eighteen review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 89/100

Main Details

Launched
January 1998 (estimated)
Listed
July 22, 2015
Data Revised
September 20, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week
Signing up gives you access to these bonus sites: Picking Up Pussy, T&A Tryouts.

Review by John Woole, September 20, 2015

Summary

School girls and teens have amateur-style sex and masturbate. HQ photos and HD videos, big archives. The internet home of the 18eighteen and Babyface sex magazines published by the SCORE Group.

Pros

  • Unique, original style
  • Many videos and a huge amount of photo sets
  • Newer sets are nice quality
  • Works great on mobiles and tablets too
  • Friendly price tag for such a big site

Cons

  • No advanced search features & keywords
  • No 1080p video resolution yet, only 720p HD (they look great though)
  • Old sets are lower quality
  • Download speeds could be a bit better

18eighteen and Babyface are classic American sex magazines published by The SCORE Group. As the Internet gained popularity, they had to make the images available online too. That's how 18Eighteen.com was born in 1998. The site has amateur kind of 18+ teen content, solo, masturbation, hardcore, and lesbian action. The photos section is really huge here, but there's also a good amount of videos, many of them in HD.

Each week you can expect 3 new photo sets, and 1-2 videos. The videos usually have a matching photo set. The site has various models, US porn stars, European porn babes, as well as some real amateurs. I was satisfied with the girls. Score also does a good job at presenting them as amateur teens and school girls.

I really liked the videos on 18 Eighteen. The majority of them are hardcore scenes with fucking, but there's also a good amount of solo masturbation scenes. Many vids have a little story. Aubrey Gold, a school girl masturbates after graduation speech on the podium. Brooke Lynn is also a school girl, who tries to steal a shoe in the shop. She has to fuck the shopkeeper to avoid getting arrested. Kasey Warner is a stuck up princess who is not satisfied with her tutor. She demands to talk to the headmistress. Kasey and her tutor manage to catch the head mistress while she's sucking cock. She is not happy, and decides that Kasey must be taught a lesson. The videos are obviously professionally recorded scenes, yet they also have an amateur sex feel to them. It makes them exciting.

Videos are 720p HD. I was a bit unhappy at first because 1080p Full HD isn't available. However after I had watched some of their latest videos, I realized that their 720p HD vids looked really good. Better than 1080p Full HD looks on many sites. Resolution isn't everything.
As the site has been around for quite a while, there are many older videos as well. Around 40% of the library is not HD, these videos don't look that great. These older scenes are also more amateur in nature. If that's your thing, you'll surely enjoy them.

The photos section is the biggest here as I said. The images look great. I should note that the highest resolution is only available for the latest 200 or so sets.The others also look good though, even the oldest ones are totally enjoyable. There are about 480 hardcore teen sets, 65 girl-girl ones. The most by far are solo amateur teen photo galleries with nude posing, pussy spreading and masturbation. If you like amateur teen photos, you'll love them.

The user interface is really clean and easy-to-use, it works flawlessly not just on desktops, but also on tablet and mobile devices. All video resolutions can be watched both streamed and downloaded, bonus points for that. You can also download them in smaller segments if you prefer that. A downside is that they miss advanced search features— there are no specific keywords except the main categories. There is a model directory, but it's quite basic in features, you can't look up girls based on tit size for instance. Download speeds were a bit slow for me as I have a fast connection, but that could be a temporary thing (speed was 300-800 kbyte/s per thread for me). There's a little story written next to each update, I like that.

You get two bonus sites with your memberships, T&A Tryouts and Picking Up Pussy. They have some exciting reality scenes, maybe about 50 in total. Those sites don't get new updates.

18 Eighteen is an awesome site with exclusive scenes that have their own original style. It's great stuff if you like amateur teen content. There are quite many young hot American porn stars presented in school girl sex as well. Go check out their website—if you like their style, go ahead and get a membership. You won't regret it. :-)

Enter 18 Eighteen

(33% 18 Eighteen discount)

Videos

Amount
432 scenes
Avg. length
18 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 3900 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2600 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1600 kbps
wmv 640 x 360 px 2650 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 900 kbps

Photos

Galleries
2327
Photos / gallery
45
Formats:
resolution zip files
3000 x 2000 px HQ
1600 x 1067 px
800 x 533 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (3 days) $2.99 rebills at $29.99/month LTD
One month $29.99 $19.99 rebills at $29.99 $19.99 / month
3 months $59.99 rebills at $59.99 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $39.99 no rebills

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Sep 20, 2015 89/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn May 16, 2018 88/100
Adult Reviews Mar 23, 2018 85/100
PornPaySites Jan 28, 2015 84/100
Porn Reviews May 3, 2012 76/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 88/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to the bonus sites listed here.

Discuss 18 Eighteen

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!