X-Art review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 94/100

Main Details

Link
Launched
April 2009 (estimated)
Listed
May 19, 2015
Data Revised
November 19, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Daily

Review by John Woole, May 25, 2015

Summary

A trendsetter website that presents hardcore pornography in a beautiful, erotic manner. Amazing teen models from all around the world. A must see!

Pros

  • Very beautiful, fresh teen girls from USA, Europe, and Brazil
  • Passionate, erotic, yet hard sex
  • Amazing photography & nice looking Full HD videos
  • Big library, over 675 videos & 814 photo galleries
  • Updates every day except Sundays

Cons

  • User-interface missing advanced features
  • No 4K videos yet
  • Design not optimized for mobiles (but it works okay)

X-Art is kind of a legend between adult sites, so I'm very happy that I get to review it. It opened in 2009, with the aim of creating something new - they wanted to bridge the gap between softcore erotica and hardcore pornography. The results were wonderful - hardcore videos that are erotic, and bit artistic - yet not corny like late night TV erotica. There's real, passionate oral sex & fucking going on here, it's just presented in a beautiful, tasteful manner.

Style is not the only key to X-Art's tremendous success. They have been very careful when selecting models. The site only picks real beauties from all over the world - Europe, US, and Brazil. They especially like to shoot the young & fresh, the majority of the girls are 18-22 year old teens. There are some models in their late 20s too, but what you will definitely not see here is jaded women! X-Art has 234 models currently, and the babe factor is definitely 10 out of 10.

The contents of the site are the following currently: one-on-one hardcore scenes (367 videos and 245 photo galleries), threesomes & group sex (78 videos, 51 photo galleries), lesbian (138 videos, 96 photo galleries), solo girls (194 videos, 330 photo galleries), anal sex (25 videos, 18 photo galleries). Some sets are sorted under multiple of the categories, the total number of updates is 675 videos & 814 photo galleries.

I really enjoy the sex scenes on X-Art, they're very exciting. There's not much speech in them, but it's not needed for this genre. The camerawork is perfect, there's lots of kissing, the sex is erotic. There's a little intro music in some scenes, just the right amount for these videos, it's not distracting. Many videos have real passionate love making that usually only appears in amateur home videos - but these videos are also great looking.
I particularly enjoyed the group sex scenes. Most sites only have raunchy group sex. These scenes also have blowjobs and hard sex, but are intimate at the same time.The photographers are not prude, graphic cumshots & facials are common here.
The solo scenes mostly have fingering masturbation, but there are scenes with sex toys & erotic solo posing too. They're a real treat with girls this beautiful.

About the quality. The videos look nice. Real quality fans will miss the 4K resolution and maybe a bit higher bitrate for Full HD, there are some sites out there with better quality now. Hopefully X-Art will start adding those soon too. I cannot say a single bad thing about pictures. They're perfect, and that applies to both their style and their quality. It's one of the best photo sites in the hardcore genre.

X-Art's user interface is quite minimalistic. It looks good and it works well. There are multiple sorting options for both scenes & models. I was very happy to see that all resolution videos can be played in X-Art's web video player. There are 4 video and 3 photo resolutions, so everyone will be able to choose one that plays well for them.
The only things I missed are an automatic slideshow features for pictures, and advanced search with multiple keywords for models & scenes. Some extra personal information about models and more interaction would be cool.

The site adds a new update every day except for Sundays. An update is either a photo set or video scene. I do not mind the splitting of the two here at all, because both of them have real value individually.

What can I say, X-Art is just a really good site. If you like what you see in their pages, you won't regret getting a membership. Their prices are absolutely reasonable for such content too. Go ahead and enjoy it! :)

UPDATE: X-Art has started adding some 4K Ultra HD videos in 2016.

Enter X-Art

Videos

Amount
675 scenes
Avg. length
16 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
wmv 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 6850 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 3000 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 3550 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 1350 kbps
wmv 960 x 540 px 2250 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 900 kbps
wmv 640 x 360 px 920 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 530 kbps

Photos

Galleries
814
Photos / gallery
80
Formats:
resolution zip files
4000 x 2666 px UHQ
2000 x 1333 px HQ
1200 x 800 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $19.95 rebills at $19.95 / month
3 months $49.95 rebills at $49.95 / 3 months
One year $99.95 rebills at $99.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $29.95 no rebills
One year $99.95 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review May 25, 2015 94/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Nov 15, 2017 92/100
Adult Reviews Jun 10, 2016 90/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 24, 2016 86/100
Porn Reviews Dec 12, 2014 86/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 93/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss X-Art

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!