Sugarbabes.tv review

Sugarbabes.tv
Video Quality streaming
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 68/100

Main Details

Launched
January 2018 (estimated)
Listed
July 24, 2019
Data Revised
July 24, 2019
Mobile & Tablet
Problematic
Content Updates
Few times a month

Summary

Hardcore, lesbian, and masturbation videos with Greek, British, Russian, and European babes.

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • One of the few places with real Greek porn
  • Hot Euro glam hardcore & lesbian videos
  • Many great looking Full HD vids
  • Good price

Cons

  • No downloads
  • Fast internet connection required for streaming (mobile internet not recommended)
  • No English subs for the Greek speaking scenes
  • Some updates are older non-exclusive scenes
  • No set update schedule

I haven't come across many porn paysites from Greece. Sugarbabes.tv is one of them. It has glam style European porn. A mix of hardcore, lesbian, and solo masturbation videos.

The Sugar Babes are hot European porn babes and porn stars. There are Greek, British, Russian, Hungarian girls, and some from other European countries.

Many scenes feature models with big fake tits. Greek goddess Inna Innaki is the real star of the site, there are already 28 videos starring her.
Chessie Kay, Kitana Lure, Elena Hatzi, and Vicky Brown are also featured in multiple videos.

The site's library has just passed 50 videos. I haven't found any real update schedule, and the dates aren't shown for the updates. According to my calculation they've been adding 2-3 videos per month as of late.

There are different kinds of videos on the site. Original Greek speaking stories, and exclusive scenes with Greek and British porn stars. Then there are some scenes from Central Europe and Russia that I think are not exclusive. Especially since some of these new scenes feature models who retired from porn years ago.

Videos in all three genres (hardcore, lesbian, masturbation) follow the glam Euro style. Nice locations, sexy makeup and lingerie, hard sex, lots of anal, dildos, DP, and a lot of over the top moaning!
It's nice that there are some simple taboo scenarios in the scenes. Some Greek videos have a storyline too, but I didn't understand them because there are no English subtitles.

All videos are available in Full HD. You have to watch the videos in their streaming video player. There are no download links, and they even disable right clicking on the website.
Video quality is quite good generally. There are many scenes that are sharp and great looking. I came across many scenes recorded with a 50 fps framerate too, making the movement smooth.
However I also came across some vids that didn't look as good, even if they were technically Full HD. I think some of those are older scenes.

The user interface of the members area is decent. It looks good on all devices, and the streaming video player is fast. You can browse the updates, go through the model index. They did a good job with the categories (keywords), they make it easy to find stuff. I came across some small glitches. The sort by rating feature doesn't work, and a "Join Sugarbabes" banner shows in the members area. Nothing too serious.

There is one usability issue though. The site requires a good internet connection. I'd say a stable 12mbit/s connection is needed. (Some videos have over 10mbit/s bitrate.)
The reason is that there are no downloads, and you can only stream in Full HD. There are no low-bandwidth options.

This also means that on mobile you better use it on Wifi, rather than on your mobile phone's internet connection. (Unless you have a fast mobile connection with a big data plan.)

Sugarbabes.tv is a mixed bag. It has some great scenes, but also some that are just okay. The site is not huge, but it's not expensive either. If you're a fan of their Greek models or simply want to see all glam Euro porn, check it out.

Videos

Amount
53 scenes (on Jul 24, 2019)
Avg. length
29 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 6000 kbps

Photos

No full photo galleries on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from ImLive.com

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (2 days) $2.99 rebills at $9.99/month
One month $9.99 rebills at $9.99 / month
3 months $25.99 rebills at $25.99 / 3 months
6 months $45.99 rebills at $45.99 / 6 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 24, 2019 68/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Aug 15, 2019 75/100
Adult Reviews Jul 18, 2019 80/100
Honest Porn Reviews Jul 12, 2019 8.0/10

Company & Partner Program

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.