Only Tease review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 96/100

Main Details

Launched
June 2002 (estimated)
Listed
May 14, 2015
Data Revised
May 15, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Multiple per day
This site is also available in the Only All Sites network. Signing up Only Tease does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Only All Sites.

Review by John Woole, May 15, 2015

Summary

Pretty British amateurs & glam models in pretty lingerie & sexy uniforms tease you by stripping & posing. A huge site with over 10.000 scenes!

Pros

  • Over 10.000 sets and 796 girls
  • Great variety - air hostesses, naughty secretaries, sexy evening dresses
  • Nice quality, videos are Full HD
  • Great search options
  • They listen to the member requests, there's a lively forum

Cons

  • The design is not optimized for mobiles
  • Could use a bit higher bitrate for videos and more lighting for images

I was happy when we got a password for Only Tease, as I knew I were in for a treat. Only Tease and its sister sites are the pinnacle of softcore teasing & erotic lingerie sites. They shoot beautiful babes mainly from the UK and from some other European countries such as the Czech Republic and Hungary.

Only Tease is a huge site. I counted 796 girls in their model database. There are some known babes & glam models, but lots of them are amateurs. But that's not to say that they aren't pretty! Their best girls have lots of sets too, Louise L has 72 for instance. A set is either a photo set or a video set. There are 2671 videos in total. As for the images, my calculations say that there are over 11.000 galleries in here. It's insane!

So what can you expect to see? The girls pose in sexy clothes, uniforms, and sheer lingerie, giving you an exciting glimpse of their curves. Some girls go totally nude towards the end of the scene, but that's the most explicit thing you'll see here. The scenes have an amateur rather than studio feel to them, they're not overly setup. It's as if the girl next door or a co-worker did a striptease for you. ;) The variety is great here, I think partly because they actively listen to member requests. Just a few examples to get a taste: there are girls in air hostess uniforms, ballet dresses, french maid uniforms, opaque stockings, pantyhose, tennis skirts, sheer blouses, and sexy evening dresses.

The photos are good quality, and high resolutions are available. The videos are nice quality too, the formats are also perfect for mobile. If I had a wish, I'd ask for the Full HD files to have a bit higher bitrate, and the photos some more lighting maybe? Some sites out there have crisper picture in their photos & videos. As with other sites that have been around for many years, you should expect the older scenes to be worse quality. However, as Only Tease has been HD and good photo resolution for the last few years, and it updates daily, there's a big amount of content with great quality.

The user interface of Only Tease is very rich and easy-to-use, which is important for a site this big. They have a search in which you'll be able to find sets using their keywords, eg. sets with black stockings, or army uniforms. Favorite sets & girls can also be saved. It's cool that girls have profile pages with some information & little interviews with them, and even their Twitter feeds if it's available.
The design is not optimized for mobile devices. However if you don't mind it that it's a bit harder to click around, the videos themselves play perfectly on mobiles & tablets. The pictures were nice to browse on Chrome Mobile, Firefox Mobile had some issues.

If you sign up, you also get 30 minutes on OT Cams, the standalone live webcam site of Only Tease. There is a bonus section with Behind The Scenes pictures. Additionally, the Only Tease site family has a superb forum for members, it's very active with tens of thousands of posts. Apart from regular discussion you can request models & scenes there, and the owners will even post preview images from newly shot scenes.

If you're into softcore teasing videos and British amateurs & glam models, you must see Only Tease. It's an amazing site with multiple updates everyday. The membership will give free access to Only Melanie and Only Carla, but those are archive sites that are not updated anymore. If you're also interested in Only Opaques, Only Secretaries, and Only Silk and Satin, you should seriously consider getting the Only All Sites membership to get all these great sites together!

Enter Only Tease

Videos

Amount
2671 scenes
Avg. length
7 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 4500 kbps
webm 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 3000 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps

Photos

Galleries
11365
Photos / gallery
130
Formats:
resolution zip files
5616 x 3744 px UHQ
3000 x 2000 px HQ
2048 x 1365 px HQ
1066 x 711 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.95 rebills at $24.95 / month
2 months $44.95 rebills at $44.95 / 2 months
3 months $59.95 rebills at $59.95 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
3 months $69.95 no rebills
6 months $99.95 no rebills

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review May 15, 2015 96/100
Outside reviews
site date score
PornPaySites Aug 19, 2016 93/100
Sex-Reviews May 1, 2016 94/100
The Best Porn Feb 18, 2016 92/100
Adult Reviews Mar 8, 2013 90/100
Porn Reviews Mar 4, 2013 88/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 83/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Also available through

This site is also available in the Only All Sites network. Signing up Only Tease does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Only All Sites.

Discuss Only Tease

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!