OMG Big Boobs review

OMG Big Boobs
Video Quality streaming
Video Quality downloads
Photo Quality
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 83/100

Main Details

Launched
December 2012 (estimated)
Listed
January 3, 2020
Data Revised
August 20, 2020
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week

Summary

Amateur women with huge natural breasts. BBWs, women in their 20s, MILFs, and mature models with macromastia.

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • Focused entirely on massive natural tits
  • Big site
  • Regular updates
  • Nice quality upgrade—adding 4K videos and 3000px photo sets
  • Consistent, good quality across the entire archives

Cons

  • Online playback only possible in 480P SD (if you want HD/4K you need to download the videos)
  • Not all new updates are 4K—some are 1080P or 720P
  • You don't get to know the models at all
  • Limited search capabilities, no proper category breakdown

OMG Big Boobs showcases extreme natural breasts that will make you go "OMG". They call themselves Macromastia Heaven, and they are not interested in regular or moderately big tits—only in gigantic breasts.

The site has been around for many years, and I'm sure that many of you are familiar with it already. There have been some nice improvements lately. The site is now adding videos in 4K UHD resolution. They have remastered a lot of the older content in higher quality. And they've also switched to a new design that's mobile-friendly.

The women of OmgBigBoobs are amateur models. There are girls in their 20s, MILFs, mature women, and grandmas. The site is dedicated to massive breasts, all natural. You'll see all kinds of shapes. Round and firm, big melons, and lots of huge saggy tits. As for the body type, most are definitely BBWs, but there are also models with slim and average builds.

As for the nationality of the models, there is not much information. They are white, and many of them seem to be from various European countries. There might be some American models too, I'm not sure.

Most scenes are solo. They are all about the breasts. The models show them, lift them, squeeze them, play with them, jiggle them, swing them, and even suck on them. There are some scenes with a little bit more, such as two women playing with each others' breasts, a man fondling the tits, or a little masturbation now and then.
Most of the movies have music playing, there's no speech in them, so you don't get to know the models. (And the few vids that did have speech weren't in English.)
They do some slow motion segments of the jiggling / swinging tits, they are pretty sweet! (Too bad they don't use a 60 fps framerate, they would be even better!)

The videos and the photos are high quality. The new videos are 4K UHD (although not all, some updates are 1080p/720p HD). The photos are 3000px. I was very happy to see that their whole library is in good quality, not just the recent years. Apparently they've remastered a lot of their stuff and uploaded them in higher quality!

There are some minor thing I didn't like though. The website only offers online streaming playback in 480p SD. So if you want high HD/4K quality, you have to download the vids. The same thing goes for the photos. The online photo viewer only offers a lower resolution (there's a zoom button but it doesn't work). If you want to view the pics in high resolution, you need to download the ZIP galleries.
The other thing I didn't like is that they add an outro to each video. The outros have previews of their other videos, they feel like ads.

The members area is pretty standard. The latest design is nice on all devices, from desktops to mobile. It worked smoothly for me and I had good download speeds.
You can sort the video and photo updates by date, popularity, and name. There is also a model index. Each model has her basic information listed, and links to her scenes.
The search capabilities are quite limited unfortunately. You can use the text search field at the top right, or click the filter icon next to it for Advanced Search. The problem is that most updates don't have tags added to them, or just a couple. So searching using the tags won't give you many results.

The updates keep coming, there are 3 every week. Video and photo updates are standalone, and the video updates are more common. Out of the 3 weekly updates, 2-3 are videos, and 0-1 are photo galleries.

OmgBigBoobs is a solid site with a great library and high quality. If you have a gigantic boob fetish, this site definitely one of the best picks for solo content. Check out their free tour, their previews give you an accurate idea of what's inside. The payments are handled by the good old CCBILL, so both joining and cancelling are easy.

Videos

Amount
910 scenes (on Aug 20, 2020)
Avg. length
13 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 24000 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7250 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1600 kbps

Photos

Galleries
311 (on Aug 20, 2020)
Photos / gallery
55
Formats:
resolution zip files
3000 x 2000 px HQ
1024 x 682 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 rebills at $25.00 / month
3 months $59.95 rebills at $59.95 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Aug 20, 2020 83/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Aug 13, 2020 86/100
Adult Reviews Aug 11, 2020 82/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.