La Sublime XXX review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 79/100

Main Details

Launched
July 15, 2016
Listed
October 13, 2016
Data Revised
February 2, 2019
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Never (stopped updating)

Review by John Woole, September 21, 2017

Summary

Erotic yet explicit hardcore sex and masturbation with Italian porn stars and Czech babes. Also some educational sex vids. Allows downloads now.

Pros

  • Unique erotic style
  • Hot Italian porn stars and Czech babes
  • A lot of extras such as educational sex vids and backstage vids
  • Great looking Full HD videos and photos
  • Allows downloading all vids and pics now

Cons

  • Photo order messed up in the online viewer (it's correct inside the downloadable photo ZIPs)
  • Fast forwarding could be faster in the streaming player
  • They could add an additional UHQ resolution for the photos
  • Updates once a week, but sometimes it's content that I'd consider "bonus content"

La Sublime XXX is an artistic porn site from Europe. They're based out of San Marino, which is a tiny country in the mountains, bordered by Italy on all sides. They cast Italian porn stars, and some other gorgergous European babes.

This is our second review. The site has grown since our first one, and it has lowered its prices. But the most important change is that the all movies can be downloaded now, and the photo sets can be downloaded as ZIPs too. (Of course they're still available to view online too.)

There's a good amount of content for a site that's still quite new:

  • 126 exclusive artistic porn scenes
  • 7 short documentary vids
  • 12 backstage vids
  • 8 explicit vids with sex tips
  • 7 interviews
  • 21 videos with sex toy reviews (their girls test various dildos and vibrators)
  • 26 "best of" scenes—I believe this is content that is licensed, produced a few years ago

If you go to the Videos page, you can list the scenes by action, such as Masturbation, Erotic, Anal, Double Penetration, Massage Porn, POV, Busty, and many more.
As you can see, they cover all genres, there are softer videos with masturbation and sex toys, as well as much real hardcore action. One thing applies to almost all of their videos though, the videos have a unique look. It makes them classy and a bit artistic, but not so much that the porn fans couldn't enjoy them. There is no blurring out, censoring, or anything like that, it's just that the pictures are a bit more erotic because of the dark filters. When the speech is in Italian, there are English subtitles.

The girls are really hot European models. The Italian porn stars are beautiful MILF divas with big tits from what I saw, and they have plenty of natural Czech babes too. A few names: Valentina Nappi, Priscilla Salerno, Martina Gold, Sofia Cucci, Victoria Daniels, and Victoria Blaze.

The site actually has real photos for each update too. You can find them by going to the video page first, then clicking the "Pictures from the set" in the menu. The photos were a real pleasant surprise for me. Their photographer is awesome, you get some really erotic, unique photos here, with a dark, classy look. The quality is nice too.
I recommend grabbing the downloadable gallery ZIPs, as the photo order tends to be wrong in the online viewer.

The user interface of the members' area has a nice looking, clean structure. It's great on both computers and mobile devices. It is easy to find what you're looking for using their channels, filters, and the model index. Download speeds are good. If you prefer to watch the movies online, fast forwarding can take a few secs sometimes, but once it's playing, it's smooth. The only real issue I ran into was the photo order thing I mentioned in the last paragraph.

La Sublime XXX has a good amount of great content with their own unique style. If classy, erotic sex with hot Italian porn stars and Czech babes is your thing, it's a good deal for the price. The site has a transparent structure, you can preview everything without signing up. The payments are handled by CCBill and Epoch, so cancelling the subscriptions is easy, and you can even pay by PayPal through Epoch in many countries.

Enter La Sublime XXX

Videos

Amount
126 scenes
Avg. length
20 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8300 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5200 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 3125 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1630 kbps
mp4 428 x 240 px 715 kbps
mp4 256 x 144 px 230 kbps

Photos

Galleries
126
Photos / gallery
50
Formats:
resolution zip files
1920 x 1280 px HQ

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $18.25 rebills at $18.25 / month
3 months $35.49 rebills at $35.49 / 3 months
One year $99.99 rebills at $99.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Sep 21, 2017 79/100
full review Nov 4, 2016 76/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Aug 17, 2018 80/100
Porn Reviews May 21, 2018 80/100
The Best Porn Oct 12, 2017 82/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss La Sublime XXX

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!