Brutal Pickups review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 70/100

Main Details

Launched
December 16, 2015
Listed
December 16, 2015
Data Revised
September 25, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Never (stopped updating)
This site is part of the Fetish Network network. Signing up Brutal Pickups gives access to the whole network.

Review by Peter Hall, December 26, 2015

Summary

Exciting, dark stories of young girls getting picked up at night and fucked roughly in a garage. Full HD videos with BDSM elements. Gives access to all sites in the Fetish Network.

Pros

  • Really original, exciting stories with rough sex, almost in the public
  • Hot young American girls like Ashley Adams and Jojo Kiss
  • Superb Full HD quality
  • Access to all 40 sites in the Fetish Network

Cons

  • Small amount of scenes
  • Not sure yet how often they will update (but the network updates often)
  • No 4K videos even if the video links say so
  • No low resolution videos, which can be a problem for old devices
  • Links are small on mobile screens

If you are BDSM, femdom, or rough sex lover, you probably already know about Fetish Network and its vast network of sites. They have many microsites, and in case you missed one of the latest, we are about to give you more info about it. Brutal Pickups is a new addition to their rough sex / BDSM portfolio.

First thing you should know is that this is micro site and it should be treated like that. The theme of site is simple but powerful: brutal sex after picking up sexy girls off the street. The scenes are really high quality and unique. When you watch them, you are going to wish there were more of them. The review was written shortly after the site opened, and there were 10 high definition updates available for streaming or download. They promise one update per week, but we can't verify this yet, the update during the Christmas week was missed.

For better understanding about the kind of stories they have, let me describe just one scene. Really gorgeous, petite and curvy girl Adrian Maya was having a problem with her car. As most of young girls, she doesn't know anything about cars, and why would she? Her precious time was spent in beauty salons and hairdressers. This is something that will cost her very much and I am not talking about money.
That evening, when she didn't have her car and not enough money for a cab (I guess she spent everything at a club) she had to find help. The worst thing this sexy girl could do is to ask first guy on the street for help. Of course such help doesn't come for free. It didn't take long for the stranger to decide what he is going to do to ask of her after seeing how sexy she is in tight jeans shorts. He takes her to a nearby building and ties her hands with a rope. You can just imagine what kind of wild fucking this horny and lonely guy will give to the beautiful broke girl…

Now when you know about the kind of content we are talking about, you probably want to know about formats and quality as well. Although I doubt that you're here for the photos, they are available for every update, although they are just screen caps for the videos and there is no ZIP download option.
Videos come in MP4 in many bitrates. I was excited to see 4K, but I had to find out that those downloads were labeled incorrectly. I didn't actually find a 4K videos in here, those are 1080P Full HD files in reality. Some of the other resolutions on the page were wrong too. For the updates I checked there weren't actually any non-HD versions of the videos, so those with an old computer or smartphone could have trouble playing them.
The good news is that video quality is superb, and I was happy to see that the Full HD files are not just downloadable, but can also be watched online, streamed.

The site is easy to browse, you can view the updates of a single site like Brutal Pickups, or all updates of the network together. The videos are also categorized which is helpful, although more keywords/tags for each update would be good to have. Also I would have appreciated a model library. Every update has a brief description and precise date when it was published. Besides the main update photo, you will see set of thumbnail that will help you to figure out what the update is all about in just a few seconds. You can rate scenes and add them to your favorites.

The site is not particularly designed for mobiles. The free tour looks very mobile friendly, but inside the members' area the links are small for the fingers. If you don't mind zooming in, the site works fine though. The only issue I had is that on Chrome Mobile I had to make the streaming videos Full Screen in order for them to start playing. I'm not sure why that is, I didn't have a problem on Firefox Mobile.

The scenes at Brutal Pickups are really original. The stories are great, and they have an exciting dark atmosphere that's really unique. It's super exciting to watch the girl being fucked roughly in the night—while the garage door is open and someone could look inside, and see how their wet pussy is being pumped by a muscular stranger. At this point, the only thing that is missing are more updates. Of course that is kind of compensated by getting access to the whole Fetish Network. With 40 sites and over 3500 fetish video, it's a pretty good deal.

Enter Brutal Pickups

(50% Brutal Pickups discount)

Videos

Amount
10 scenes
Avg. length
25 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8185 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 4187 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 2187 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2159 kbps
There is a download/streaming bandwidth limit of 30gb per day.

Photos

Galleries
10
Photos / gallery
40
Formats:
resolution zip files
1920 x 1280 px HQ

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (2 days) Free rebills at $39.95/month
One month $39.95 $19.95 rebills at $39.95 $19.95 / month
6 months $69.95 rebills at $69.95 / 6 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One year $199.95 $99.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Dec 26, 2015 70/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Feb 15, 2018 70/100
Porn Reviews Jan 21, 2016 70/100
Adult Reviews Jan 21, 2016 80/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 62/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Brutal Pickups

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!