Brand New Amateurs review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 80/100

Main Details

Launched
July 2013 (estimated)
Listed
November 13, 2015
Data Revised
November 13, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Weekly

Brand New Amateurs review by John Woole, November 13, 2015 (full review)

Summary

Real amateurs from the South come in for an audition. They end up masturbating, giving blowjobs and fucking! Attractive girls and MILFs who are totally new to porn, in dirty action.

Pros

  • Real amateurs
  • Long movies with dirty sex
  • Good quality, Full HD resolution
  • Over 130 models
  • Regular updates

Cons

  • No clear update schedule
  • Photos section not as great as the videos, and no ZIPs
  • No download links for the lower quality version of the vids

I haven't heard about Brand New Amateurs before. When I saw it's tour it seemed like a very exciting amateur auditions porn site, so I was eager to review it.

Brand New Amateurs (or BNA) has American girls from the Southern states come in for a calendar shoot or adult audition. One of the great things about this site that it really does have amateurs. They have lots of young attractive girls and MILFs that you won't see on any other sites. I was also happy to see that they had a number of black hotties as well!

The videos are casting couch porn movies. The girl comes in, sits down, and the camera guy asks her questions. After a while he tells the girls to remove some clothes and pose for the camera. And then he gets them to do some more stuff. ;)
The action is quite diverse. The most common are POV blowjobs with mouthsfuls in the end, there are many videos with fucking, girls masturbating and being pleasured with a magic wand. There are also quite many scenes with 2 girls, with some amateur lesbian action or an FFM threesome. I've also seen a fair amount handjobs, girls giving the guy a rimjob, and even some anal.
There are also 15 footjob movies, some of them are watermarked with footjobvirgin.com. I think that was a site that never took off, so they moved its amateur footjob content here. They fit in well, they're shot similarly to the other scenes.

BNA has nice quantities for a real amateur operation. There are almost 200 videos featuring 133 models. Many of these videos are long too, 40-50 minute movies are not uncommon here. Some girls get called back for a second shoot, but there are new girls all the time too.

Video quality is nice. Most updates are Full HD, and most of which are not are still available in regular HD. It's also great that Full HD is also available in their streaming player. So it's not necessary to download anything to enjoy Full HD.

Most of the updates have an image gallery too. These galleries are a mixture of real photos and stills from the videos. I didn't enjoy the photos as much as the videos. The biggest problem is that they can't be downloaded as ZIP files, and there's no easy way to view the photos in their full size either. Also some of the galleries are full of clothed pics, I don't think those really fit in here. You can find some great shots in some galleries nevertheless.

The site is well-structured and good looking. I like it that they carefully tag all updates and you can find all updates with a given keyword (eg. handjob). There is a model library too. There's just one thing I missed, there are no download links for the lower resolution version of the videos, just the Full HD ones.
If you use a mobile to browse the site it may not look perfect, but it's easy to browse it and watch its videos.

One of the downsides is that there is no clear update schedule & update log. However my calculations say that on average there's at least 1 update per week, which is decent.

Are you looking to see true amateurs from the South suck, fuck and masturbate? Brand New Amateurs is an awesome site then, with lots of dirty action. They have lots of naturally sexy, attractive girls and MILFs who are nowhere else to be found. The site is pretty big and the quality is nice too. If you're a fan of amateurs, you should check it out.

Enter Brand New Amateurs

Videos

Amount
194 scenes
Avg. length
37 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 3200 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 900 kbps

Photos

Galleries
160
Photos / gallery
75
Formats:
resolution zip files
1200 x 800 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (5 days) $9.00 rebills at $24.00/month
One month $24.00 rebills at $24.00 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One year $99.00 no rebills
Billers:
To get the trial membership, click the "$9 limited time offer" banner on the main page. To buy a regular, click "Exclusive Access Now".

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Nov 13, 2015 80/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Apr 15, 2017 79/100
Adult Reviews Feb 23, 2015 90/100
Porn Reviews Feb 17, 2014 74/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
n/a
Partner Program

Discuss Brand New Amateurs

About x3guide

x3guide is the buyer's guide for porn sites - an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)